Live Music in Taipei -March 2018

2018-03-08

Here's what's happening at Taipei's live music bars such as Revolver, The Wall, Bobwundaye, Legacy, Smexy, James Joyce Irish Bar, 23 Public Beitou etc. as well as International Artist concerts in March 2018. 

Click here for ALL LIVES MUSIC GIGS in March 2018

Thursday 8 March

-Oh Wonder Ultralife World Tour @Legacy  (Alt-Pop)

Thursday 15 March

- Vicky Sun @ MIK'sutras (Folk music)

- Flat Fives @ Sappho  (Swing 1930's)

- Lost & Found Tour @ River  (SA Rock band)

Saturday 10 March

- Flow x GranRodeo "Howling Tour" @ Legacy (Japanese Rock/Anime)

- Formoza Klezmopolitans @ La Caja de Musica (Eastern European folk music)

- Crocodelia @ James Joyce Irish Bar

- Sarya (Swoo) @ 23 Public Beitou  (TW Indie Folk )

- Fairies + Fuzzwall @ Bobwundaye

- Scott Jackson Band @ Drifters

- Super Napkin @ Revolver (Taiwan)

Sunday 11 March

- Azalaes Music Festival @ Revolver (Rock)

- Ikumi and Adriano @ Rev-Now (Jazz)

- Adrienne Riley @ Smexy (Jazz)

Thursday 15 March

- Vicky Sun @ Rev-Now

Thursday 15 March

- Gypsy Jazz Jam @ Bobwundaye (Jazz)

- Air Dolphin @ Ivy Palace  (Taiwanese 90's rock)

- Daytime Narcolepsy @ Revolver (Japanese/Punk)

Saturday 17 March

- Nostalgia Live @ The Wall (Folk rock)

- Twangover (St. Paddy's) @ Bobwundaye (US/Country Rock)

- Jose Stewart Band @ Sappho Live

Monday 19 March

- John Legend @ Nangang  (R&B)

- Rotten Sound @ Revolver (Finnish metal/grindcore)

Wednesday 21 March

- Sonya Pincon & Philippe Souplet @ Sappho (Jazz)

- Alan McIvor @ Crafted Beer

Thursday 22 March

- Eduardo Tami Tango Quintet @ Sappho ( Tango)

Saturday 24 March

- Three Day Bender @ Bobwundaye (Rock)

- Amazarashi × Aimer Asia Tour @ Legacy Max ( Japanese Rock)

Wednesday 28 March

- Smoking Area 25 @ Revolver (Taiwanese indie)

Friday 30 March

- Reggae Ridddims @ Sappho (Reggae)Saturday 31 March

Saturday 31 March

- In the Flesh Pink Floyd Tribute @ Red Room (Psychedelic)

- James Blunt Afterlove Tour @ TPEC Gym (Pop)

- Checho No Republic @ The Wall (Japanese Rock)  .